I guess I like high school musicals.

Hellooooo!  Quick post – got a lot to do!

So I wanted to see what all the hype was about.  This show ROCKS!  I didn’t think I’d like it because of all the high school drama crap – not really my thing- but when they started in with the first Journey song, I was hooked.  I rented the first season on Netflix and watched the first disc last night – all the episodes- I was up till almost midnight!

😉

What a hot yucky day!  I started this morning with some P90X Yoga because I really needed the stretch and now I feel goooood! 

Had me some Best.Breakfast.Ever with the PB2 this morning. 

Jury Says:

It’s Not peanut butter.  But for a topping or add in – totally worth it!  I will save my peanut and almond butters for special treats I think. 

After hitting the office this morning I came homefor lunch.  Leftovers are, seriously, the best thing EVER!

Isn’t it pretty? 😛  Leftover chicken, bruschetta and roasted eggplant on wilted spinach with feta.  Sooohapppy….

Ok moving on.

Tonight is kickboxing but I got a couple of work items and appointments to take care of so I gotta get my booty in gear.  Officer M also has the evening off, so I believe there will be some sort of movie and alcohol related beverage waiting for me when I get home. 

Make it a good one!

One thought on “I guess I like high school musicals.

Leave a Reply

