Weekend Update (part 1)

Happy Monday!  I’m so glad this past weekend is over!  We had a great time at the wedding on Saturday and the parties on Sunday but I am beat.  I spent a large portion of this weekend in heels and my dogs are barkin‘!  The price we women pay to look smokin’ hot…

So I forgot my camera at the BFF’s again.  I’ll have a recap post with pics later today.  Right now I’m off to power walk with Ivy, followed by some boot camp stuff maybe?  We’ll see what she has in store!

Toodles 😉

One thought on “Weekend Update (part 1)

Leave a Reply

