How can something so good get even better?

Put some PB & Company Cinnamon Raisin Swirl on it!!!

I’m going to have to keep that stuff in the garage.  Too dangerous to have in the house…..

<><><><><<<><><><><><><><><<><><><><><><><><<>><><><><><><><>><<<><><><>

So this morning I took the kids to Ivy’s for a nice leisurely 3.8 mile walk.  It was nice.  We didn’t do interval sprinting because we have kickboxing tonite. 

After lunch, Peyton and I picked at the garden a bit:

I think that’s it for the onions.  They took FOR-EVER to grow in.  The basil on the other hand, let’s just say we may have to move……

Officer M also informed me that he purchased INSANITY for me today!  Such a good hubbs!  I almost pulled the “Are you calling me fat?” routine to see if he’d bite.  Instead, because I’m so cheap cost conscious, I blurted out “How much did you spend!?”  Luckily it was not the full price.

I wanted to try the Insanity to maybe lean out a bit.  P90X worked great, but I don’t need any more muscle

And just cause he cleans up so nice – Officer M!!

He was born to be a police officer.  Look at the face.  It screams “Go ahead.  Make my day.”

Off to kickboxing – have a great night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

