Hope your Christmas Rocked!

Mine DID!

I have been fighing with my camera for months now.  This is what I was using:

And this is what Officer Santa brought me:

LOVE YOU OFFICER M!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I usually host Christmas at our house but this year my older sister Jen stepped in!  Yay!  Thanks Jen!

Dinner rocked:

The kids got a RIDONCULOUS amount of stuff…

The “Adults” had a good time too…

Today is all about finding room for the mountains of toys and cleaning.  I will also be playing with my new toy, so expect lots of totally random picutres and artsy-fartsy shots in the next couple of weeks!

One thought on “Hope your Christmas Rocked!

Leave a Reply

