Starting fresh.

Happy New Year!!

Didja make it till midnight?  Huh?  Huh?

Officer M and I spent the night like this:

Inception.  GREAT movie.

I am so excited for the start of the new year.  I took the last two weeks off from my regular workout/eating routine (mostly because I was sick) and I think that was just what I needed.  I’m down 2 lbs from mid December.  Go figure.

I’ve planned out my workouts for the next 3 months, kind of a P90X/Insanity hybrid.  Once I got it on paper it looked rather…ambitious?

I decided it needed to be toned down a bit.

I picked up some new lifting gloves too…

Because I am borderline OCD, I wanted to wait until the first of the year to start, but because it’s Saturday that throws me off.  So today is the Insanity / P90X fit tests and tomorrow begins the new routine.  I wanna look like this:

www.motherfitness.com

Ok, ok.  Not exactly realistic, but a girl can dream right?

In other news, I LOVE ♥ LOVE♥ LOVE♥ my new camera.  This was my boring lunch yesterday, but look how pretty…

Just a Flat Out Italian Herb wrap, lettuce and Stew Leonard’s Tuscan Bean Salad.

So what are your New Year’s Resolutions?

Leave a Reply

