I’ve been in the house since Saturday.

Between the weather and the pink eye running rampant through the house, I haven’t been out since Saturday. Sad, I know.

But really there isn’t anywhere I need to go so badly that I would make me want to head out in the 2 feet of snow and biting cold.

This is the little wishing well in our front yard in December:

And this morning:

Anyway.  In between countless games of Candy Land, Tic-Tac-Toe, Barbie, Nascar and Restaurant – I managed to make this cutie:

I just need to decide where it’s gonna live.

That’s it for now.  Being snowed in made me kinda lazy yesterday. 

I’m off to get my Legs & Back done.  I think I may venture out into the world later today too.  We’ll see…..

3 thoughts on “I’ve been in the house since Saturday.

Leave a Reply

