Hmmm.

That’s what I say every morning while staring at the Worpress Blogger dashboard.  I’m at a loss about what to post lately.  I feel like I lost that cooking spark.  I could tell you about my workouts, but doing the P90X program, they’re a bit monontinous week to week. 

I promise to post something of decent content tomorrow.  Maybe the latest crafty thing I’m working on.  I definately need to cook something.  Don’t give up on me!

While you wait – here’s a couple of my favorite posts:

The Big Reveal

Things I don’t think I will ever understand.

Squash Tuesday

It’s a MIRACLE!

Ugh.  Weekend Traffic.

TGIF!, but I got my butt whooped!

2 thoughts on “Hmmm.

  1. Maybe u should make my ratatouille over spaghetti squash and post it 🙂 then I could know the fat and calorie content 🙂 just saying

Leave a Reply

