Everything you wanted to know about me, but were afraid to ask!

Actually, just some random facts.  Here’s the new survey floating around blogland:

A. Age: 31 (for another 37 days) 

B. Bed size: King.  Oh yeah…

C. Chore you dislike: Seriously?  Shouldn’t this be CHORE YOU LIKE – that list would be much shorter.  The answer to that one would be vacuuming!

D. Dogs: Chloe, our 9 year old German Sheppard/Doberman mix.

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee.  Lots and lots of coffee.

F. Favorite color:  What am I , 7?  I don’t have a favorite color.

G. Gold or silver:  HA! Platinum.  Just kidding.  Either is fine.

H. Height:  5’3″

I. Instruments you play(ed):  I totally rocked the recorder in elementary school..

J. Job title: Chef, housekeeping, chauffeur, personal assistant, cruise director, MOM .

K. Kids: Reese Michael, 2 and Peyton Ryan, 4

L. Live:  MA

M. Mom’s name:  Lori

N. Nicknames:  The nicknames I have accumulated over the years are probably not appropriate for this blog….I KID!  I don’t really have any.

O. Overnight hospital stays:  Just for the babies.

P. Pet peeves:  ‘People who don’t understand personal space’ is #1, this list could potentially go on forever though.

Q. Quote from a movie:Aaaasssss  yoooouuuu wiiiisssshhhhh!‘ and “FREEEDDOOOMMM!” and of course “In the real world, Halloween is when kids dress up in costumes and beg for candy. In Girl World, Halloween is the one day a year when a girl can dress up like a total slut and no other girls can say anything else about it.”

R. Righty or lefty:  Righty.  But I like to box lefty sometimes..

S. Siblings:  Jen (older-her birthday is actually this Saturday.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!) & Heather (younger)

T. Time you wake up:  I try to make it to 6, but Bugga’s had other ideas lately (4:30am).

U. Underwear: Umm?  Yes please?

V. Vegetables you dont’ like:  Radishes.  Horrible little things, blech!

W. What makes you run late:  Usually other people.  I am habitually early.

X. X-rays you’ve had:  Do teeth count?  No?  Ok then, Ankle.  Landed on it wrong during kickboxing 6 weeks before my wedding.  I was freaking out that I wouldn’t be able to wear heels!  (turned out to be just a really bad sprain)

Y. Yummy food you make:  Just check the recipe page!

Z. Zoo animal favorites:  Giraffes! 

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

