WTH

That pretty much summed up yesterday for me.

Mother Nature decided to play a little April fool’s joke on us New Englanders:

(luckily it melted by early afternonn, but STILL!  WTH!)

To ward off the evil snow the kids and I decided  to make some banana muffins in our super cute muffin liners:

I also whipped up a couple of pans of colorful roasted veggies:

Quick question.  When did Barbies start wearing stripper heels?  WTH?!

I don’t know whether to be appalled or happy that they are impossible to get off the doll….

And can I just complain for a sec?  Ok so I’m craving peanuts ALL THE TIME, so pumpkin seeds seemed to be squelching the craving pretty well

BUT….

 

 All I have to say is READ YOUR LABELS CAREFULLY!

What.  The.  Hell.

3 thoughts on “WTH

Leave a Reply

