Wait? Wheredja go?

Hiya peeps.

Sorry I’ve been MIA for the last week or so, it’s been crazy round these parts and I really haven’t had a lot of time to sit down at the computer. 

In case you didn’t know, my Mom has cancer so I’ve been spending a lot of time taking her to her appointments/treatments.  I think, for a while at least, I may only post once a week, so hang in there with me!

On today’s agenda though is fun stuff!  Know what this is?:

Yes, it’s a stair climber.  But not just any stair climber – it’s the Summit (duh, duh, dunnnnnn).  It’s like climbing up stairs 3 AT A TIMEOooh, it burns so good!  I’ve used this thing twice this week so far and I’ll probibly use it again today.  

Next week I’ll start the second P90X series, I don’t want to fall into the cardio whore routine like last summer – that wasn’t doing me any favors.

The plan is to take the rugrats to the pool after my workout and then we have the rest of the afternoon open.  

OH Hey!  Only 8 days till I can have peanut butter and nuts again!  This year has been really, really, really, really, really, really hard.  Really.  No kidding. 

 Have a fantastic friday and wonderful weekend folks!

2 thoughts on “Wait? Wheredja go?

  1. OMG you gave up peanut butter?! Are you crazy???
    Good luck with your Mom ❤
    Hubs and I were talking about trying P90X together but we don't have much space :/ Have fun with it!
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

