21 hours and counting……

Teeeheeee ♥ ☺ 

First off, let me announce that my sister in law gave birth to a cutie patootie baby boy on Thursday.  He weighed 7.5 pounds at 20 inches.  Don’t you just want to chew on those cheeks!?! 

LOVE HIM!  

Happy Birthday PJ!!

Now, on to the countdown.

I usually get up at 6am so that means I have 21 hours and 14 minutes to go!!  And I’ve been contemplating how I will enjoy my first taste of PB in 44 days.  I’m not kidding, I’ve been thinking about this for like 2 weeks now.  It’s gotten to the point where it NEEDS to be perfect!  

Here are some ideas:

 

Aww, who am I kidding?!  It’ll probably look more like this:

Or really more like this:

but I probably won”t wear a diaper….

Seriously though, it’s gonna go something like this:

Ohhhhh yeaaahhhhhh……

If you don’t hear from me for a while, I’ve probably OD’d and am in the hospital with an IV full of jelly. 

Cuz everyone knows jelly counteracts the effects of peanut butter.

3 thoughts on “21 hours and counting……

Leave a Reply

