“This Shit is Bananas!” – Shaun T.

Guess what I did this morning?

OH.  EM.  GEE.

This is by far the hardest workout I have done all year.  I am exhausted and it’s only 11 am.  I have no idea how I’m going to get through the rest of the day!!

Here’s my awesome stats:

Love it.

I thought I’d also post a sneak peek of Miss P’s ballet costumes this year.  Just cuz they’re so damn cute!

And the back of this one:

The frou-frou one:

Now go ahead and try to tell me these aren’t absolutely freakin’ adorable!  That’s how these dance places get ya.  It’s a racket!!  These 2 outfits that she will wear on stage for a total of 3.5 minutes cost me $81.  And don’t forget tights and shoes – another $24.  A RACKET I TELL YA!  I’ve been wondering if there is a group that I can donate her costumes to – it just feels like such a waste……

Sorry no recipes on today’s post.  I’ve been recycling a lot of old favs so it’s been a bit mundane.  I’ll try to get something up before the end of the week. 

Later peeps!

One thought on ““This Shit is Bananas!” – Shaun T.

  1. OMG I loooove the cute little pink and black outfit! We never had such adorable costumes when I was in ballet! And how she is posing for the picture! So adorable! And yes, it is a racket. LOL
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

